Countries at High Risk of Yellow Fever Transmission*

AFRICA			CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA
Angola	Equatorial Guinea	Mauritania	Argentina
Benin	Ethiopia	Niger	Bolivia
Burkina Faso	Gabon	Nigeria	Brazil
Burundi	Gambia, The	Senegal	Colombia
Cameroon	Ghana	Sierra Leone	Ecuador
Central African Republic	Guinea	Sudan	French Guiana
Chad	Guinea-Bissau	South Sudan	Guyana
Congo, Republic of the	Kenya	Тодо	Panama
Côte d'Ivoire	Liberia	Uganda	Paraguay
Democratic Republic of the Congo	Mali		Peru
			Suriname
			Trinidad and Tobago
			Venezuela

Countries or areas where "a risk of yellow fever transmission is present," as defined by the World Health Organization, are countries or areas where "yellow fever has been reported currently or in the past, plus vectors and animal reservoirs currently exist" (see the current country list within the International *Travel and Health* publication (Annex 1) at <u>www.who.int/ith/en/index.html</u>).

